Loading new experience....

Affiliates Testimonials

New partnership with Casiplay

5/5 Henrik , 21.01.2019
Casiplay is a very interesting new casino site 2019! We have appreciated the partnership with this brand from day one and the platform is great for converting players. - casino-bonus.com

Very attractive casino among players

5/5 Oren , 21.01.2019
We've been looking forward to the launch of Casiplay casino and upon launch, it has proved itself to be very attractive among players, with a dedicated support team and good performance. - www.onlinecasinoreports.com

Casiplay is one of the most promising casinos in the industry

5/5 Eddie , 14.05.2019
Gambleengine is proud to partner up with Casiplay Casino and their great team. This is one of the most promising casino in the industry with great games, appealing design and strong conversion. - www.gambleengine.com

No excuse not to promote Casiplay!

5/5 Alex , 12.02.2019
We at TryggeCasino are excited to start working with Casiplay Affiliates. Their brand is terrific, localisation is good and their support team is second to none. Besides, it is one of the newest regulated online casinos developed by Aspire Global, so there is no excuse for not promoting them in the Nordic region. Recommended! - tryggecasino.com

Great results from a great looking website!

5/5 Pieter , 18.03.2019
We started promoting Casiplay since 2 months. We already see great results! Communication is also very good. Casiplay is a great looking website! - www.casinonline.news

Excellent from the first moment

5/5 Max , 21.01.2019
We are very excited to work with the brand new Casiplay. The design looks very clean and Clara our AM have been excellent from the very first moment. We see Casiplay as one of our top brands performing brands on our page "neue online casino" during the year of 2019. - casinokomplett.com

Casiplay is a trusted brand and their team is very easy to work with!

5/5 Mandy , 9.07.2019
We’re very happy to promote Casiplay Casino as a trusted brand on our site. It has been very easy to work with their team, they are professional in everything they do. We can recommend choosing Casiplay Affiliates! - www.casinobonusmaster.com

Proactive and responsive affiliate managers

5/5 Blake , 08.11.2019
Casiplay is definitely a unique online casino brand. We have seen great results with Casiplay. Their affiliate managers are proactive and very responsive, and payouts are always on time and correct. Thumbs up from us at theslotslad.com! - www.theslotslad.com

Long-lasting work relationship with Casiplay

5/5 Ali , 21.01.2019
The affiliate teams at Casiplay has made the onboarding process painless and straightforward. Thanks to the information provided by the team, we have been able to create a long-lasting work relationship that should provide players as well as our readers with mountains of information. This information together with their generous casino bonus should assist players with making the right decision. - gamblegenie.co.uk

Casiplay: A great partner for Zamsino

5/5 Carl , 21.01.2019
Zamsino is one of the best new online casino guides in New Zealand. Casiplay has turned out to be a great partner for us with great online casino bonuses and amazing retention. - zamsino.com - zamsino.com

Transparent and honest team

5/5 Ali , 07/11/2019
Casiplay is one of the friendliest casinos out there. This casino’s affiliate team has gone out of its way to provide us with information. Thanks to the team’s transparent and honest approach to dealing with affiliates, we have established a great working relationship that should thrive for years to come. - casinoexperts.nz

German players fully satisfied

5/5 Marcus , 28.06.2019
We are recommending Casiplay to our German players because of a good game selection, great promotions and a high level of security and trustworthiness. Our users are fully satisfied with the offers and service of Casiplay. The CasinoOnline.de team is looking forward to continue the great partnership in the future! - www.casinoonline.de

Casiplay shows great results and popularity

5/5 Alex , 21.09.2019
GamblersPick.com is proud to be among the first online casino portals to list Casiplay casino on our site. Casiplay is already showing great results and gaining popularity within the community - www.gamblerspick.com

Casiplay is an online casino with great promotions!

5/5 Daniel , 24.09.2019
Casiplay Affiliates is one of our favourite partners within the affiliate business. When you run a website, it is very important to have a good partnership and promote an online casino with great offers. This is exactly what Casiplay Affiliates give us. - www.getpromocodes.net

An excellent brand to work with

5/5 Clark , 28.06.2019
We're very happy to promote Casiplay as a trusted brand on our site. The modern website design, impressive bonuses and great range of games make it a popular choice for players, and we look forward to continuing our work with the Casiplay affiliates team. - www.casino.org

Pleasure to work with

5/5 Nenad , 21.01.2019
BestCasinos.no really recommends Infinite Visions to work with. Therefore we are happy to include Casiplay to our brands. Their affiliate managers are doing a great job and helped us in a very professional way. - bestcasinos.no

High converting brand

5/5 Adam , 21.01.2019
The launch of Casiplay were proven to be a very popular casino on our casino bonus list, with great conversions as evidence. - www.casinomartini.com

Exciting casino brand for Nordics

5/5 Kenneth , 21.01.2019
We at CasinoSelfie are looking very much forward to working with this new and exciting casino brand for the Nordics! - casinoselfie.com

Proud to work with!

5/5 EinfachNurZocken , 21.01.2019
EinfachNurZocken is proud to have some new professional casino brand with casiplay. The Team is very helpful and always looking for solutions to get the best results with their casino brand. - www.einfachnurzocken.com

A premium online casino

5/5 Emil , 22.01.2019
CasinoRunner is always searching for new and exciting casinos that are pushing the industry forward. Seen so far, Casiplay is converting very well with our traffic. We highly recommend all affiliates to join forces and start promote Casiplay in 2019. - www.casinorunner.com

Casiplay - nothing but a promising brand

5/5 Tom , 23.07.2019
Casiplay is new but really promising brand. We are very happy to work with it and expect great results! Also, the team behind it is really professional and helpful - casinochap.com

A highly recommended new casino

5/5 Sten , 22.01.2019
Casiplay is a great new casino that not only looks stunning, but also converts very well. We couldn’t be more satisfied to promote this awesome new casino. - www.new-onlinecasinos.co.uk

Proactive, flexible and cheerful brand

5/5 Niclas , 29.01.2019
From day one Casiplay proved themselves as one of the best brands to partner with. They care about what they do and that is reflected in how they keep helping us whenever we need them. All the while being proactive, flexible and cheerful. - www.vegasslotsonline.com

Resourceful and helpful at all times

5/5 Bogdan , 24.07.2019
Hoping for a long term partnership. The team has been very resourceful and helpful. The team showed a great attitude, no standard methods. This is a very promising business partner. - oncasinogames.com

Great product for Finnish players

5/5 Teemu , 01.02.2019
Casiplay offers great product and we are really looking forward to promote it for our Finnish players. - bonusetu.com

Fun theme and quality games!

5/5 Carl , 29.01.2019
Casiplay is one of the most appreciated online casinos on Casinomir.com. Our players love the fun theme and the big selection of quality games. - casinomir.com - casinomir.com

We recommend 100% Casiplay casino affiliate program

5/5 Roman , 24.07.2019
Started quite recently but we are already their fans. Affiliate managers are very quick to respond and it’s a pleasure to work with them. 100% recommended casino affiliate program. - casinoslots-sa.co.za

Casiplay team is a dream to work with

5/5 Thomas , 24.01.2019
The Casiplay team is a dream to work with. Everything is handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend them to other affiliates and players. Remember to check out their mobile casino! - www.onlinecasinomonsters.com

Perfect brand to work with

5/5 Henrik , 21.01.2019
New Casino Star is always on the lookout for new online casinos. When we found Casiplay Casino, it was an easy choice to work with them. This is a perfect brand if you want to promote a new casino 2019! - newcasinostar.co.uk

Wholly confident in their conversion

5/5 Klaus , 21.01.2019
Our working relationship with Casiplay is very strong and we are wholly confident in their expertise and knowledge of the industry. That’s why Slotsify have no hesitation in recommending Casiplay. - slotsify.com

No reservations recommending Casiplay

5/5 Rune , 21.01.2019
We are really happy with the kind of players that Casiplay attracts – high conversions and high value are almost guaranteed. So, when it comes to recommending a top casino brand with many games to our discerning German NeueCasinoSeiten players, we have no reservations with recommending Casiplay. - www.neuecasinoseiten.de

Recommending Casiplay to any affiliate

5/5 Simon , 28.01.2019
Casiplay is working super for us, the conversion has proven to be very good along with the player value. I could recommend Casiplay to any affiliate out there. - www.uudetkasinot.com

Proud and satisfied to work with Casiplay

5/5 Janspin , 16.08.2019
Janspin is very proud and satisfied to work with the Casiplay brand. We hope our customers will be as happy as we are. We highly recommend this brand! - janspin.com

A highly recommended new casino

5/5 Sten , 22.01.2019
Casiplay is a great new casino that not only looks stunning, but also converts very well. We couldn’t be more satisfied to promote this awesome new casino. - www.new-onlinecasinos.co.uk

Proactive, flexible and cheerful brand

5/5 Niclas , 29.01.2019
From day one Casiplay proved themselves as one of the best brands to partner with. They care about what they do and that is reflected in how they keep helping us whenever we need them. All the while being proactive, flexible and cheerful. - www.vegasslotsonline.com

Great product for Finnish players

5/5 Teemu , 01.02.2019
Casiplay offers great product and we are really looking forward to promote it for our Finnish players - bonusetu.com

Fun theme and quality games!

5/5 Carl , 29.01.2019
Casiplay is one of the most appreciated online casinos on Casinomir.com. Our players love the fun theme and the big selection of quality games. - casinomir.com

Players always get the best deals!

5/5 Chrystyna , 01.02.2019
Our relationship with Casiplay could not be better. It is a pleasure to cooperate with them and their affiliate managers. Our players will always get the best deals from the operators we work with. We can highly recommend Casiplay! - www.casinotopplisten.com

A brand beyond our expectations

5/5 Maria , 01.02.2019
At Casinopånett we have found Casiplay to be going above and beyond our expectations. We are looking forward to 2019 for an even stronger working relationship with Casiplay, and would not hesitate to recommend their platform to others. - www.xn--casinopnett-38a.org

Casiplay is suited for our Finnish customers!

5/5 Geraldine , 01.02.2019
Casiplay is a fun new casino. Great welcome offer, pretty site and quality selection of games make Casiplay easy to promote to our Finnish customers. Looking forward to continue our partnership! - www.kasinonetti.com

Great casino product, highly recommend!

5/5 Alex , 06.02.2019
We recently started working with Casiplay and we're very happy with the results. Casiplay offers our users a great casino product and the affiliate team has been very professional and cooperative. Highly recommended. - slotcatalog.com

Full suite of the best casino games

5/5 Jay , 13.02.2019
Casiplay Casino is a uniquely designed online casino with a full suite of the best casino games. The casino offers good online player support, fast payouts to players, and they convert well for affiliates. We highly recommend this casino and their affiliate program. - www.casinojudge.net

Casiplay is a serious and responsible partner

5/5 Alexis , 13.02.2019
The Casino Duende team is pleased to work with Casiplay Casino Affiliates and we look forward to working together for many years to come. It is a serious and responsible partner that has potential capabilities to create more value for online players around the world. - casinoduende.com

Casiplay has a professional and passioante team

5/5 Jack , 13.02.2019
Casiplay is a new and exciting online casino on the scene with a very professional and passionate team so we jumped at the opportunity to partner with them. We look forward to a long and mutually fruitful relationship with them - www.wecomparecasinos.com

Awesome and professional service!

5/5 Tero , 13.02.2019
We love working with Casiplay Affiliates since the service is awesome and affiliate managers are very professional! Looking forward to working together with prosperity for a long time coming. - bigwinpictures.com

Casiplay has been an invaluable asset to our business

5/5 , 15.02.2019
For us working with Casiplay is a pure pleasure. Casiplay has been an invaluable asset to the success of our business and we highly recommend the services to anyone either looking to start a new business in iGaming industry or take their existing business to the next level. - allslotspiele.com

Promising new brand!

5/5 Maarten , 21.02.2019
Casiplay is newly added to OnlineCasino1.com in 2019. This brand looks promising and we cannot wait to see the first results. - www.onlinecasino1.com

Great value on live casino players

5/5 Pär , 21.02.2019
Casiplay Casino is a quite new partner for us. And they have been showing impressive results right from the start. Great value on our live casino players and the support are flawless. Look forward to work together for a long time. - casinoble.org

New casino that takes over the industry by storm

5/5 , 22.02.2019
We are pleased to have a partnership with this wonderful new casino that is already taking over the casino industry by storm. The players seem to love it too, which is the most important part! - pokiesportal.com

Perfect for Dutch players!

5/5 , 22.02.2019
This new casino is sure to please many Dutch online gambling fans in 2019! We look forward to a long and healthy partnership. - www.rcartfair.com

New operator that offers affiliates a lot

5/5 David , 01.03.2019
Casiplay is a new and exiting operator which offers the affiliate a lot. Hence the affiliate team makes a good partner of ours - nye-casino.com

Strong and reliable partner

5/5 Dave , 04.03.2019
We’re always really excited to bring a new brand on board at TheCasinoDB and with the Casiplay team we feel like we have a strong and reliable partner with an exciting new casino product to promote. - www.thecasinodb.com

Stellar collaboration with Casiplay

5/5 Adrian , 17.09.2019
Free Spins Gratis have been partnering with Casiplay for some time. At the time of writing we can say that our cooperation is stellar. In addition to decent commission plan, they offer 24/7 support and unique marketing materials on request. this is all what we Affiliates love the most. Let it be like that forever! - freespingratis.com

Excellent service and great conversion!

5/5 Alex , 04.03.2019
Just as we added the Casiplay Casino to our website, we noticed at once: the players did really enjoy it! Excellent service, great conversion, amazing team! - slotsjudge.com

New casino perfect for German players!

5/5 Vincent , 05.03.2019
We love new online casinos like Casiplay. It has a great design and perfect slots for German players. With the great team behind the casino we hope to have a good cooperation in the future. - netentcasinos24.com

Strong casino brand for UK players

5/5 Dorota , 07.03.2019
We are really excited by having Casiplay on our website! Excellent service from Clara, combined with modern design and handpicked slots makes Casiplay a good partner of ours! - casinomucho.com

We have a fruitful partnership with Casiplay!

5/5 Daniel , 08.03.2019
We, at Deluxe Bonus Casino, love working with new casinos, especially such unique ones like Casiplay. Our players are highly pleased with their offers. We couldn't be more excited to promote them and have a fruitful partnership together! - www.deluxecasinobonus.com

By far one of the best looking casinos out there!

5/5 Kim , 08.03.2019
Casiplay casino is by far one of the best looking casinos out there and offers very good bonuses and promotions for new players. We are really happy to work with an exciting brand like Casiplay and can definitely recommend Casiplay as an affiliate partner. - www.casinokompassi.com

Hyped to have Casiplay on our website!

5/5 Joonas , 11.03.2019
Casiplay is a fresh and brand new casino launch that we're hyped about to have on Bojoko.com! Well before the launch, Casiplay's team told us about the exciting new casino. We're looking forward to a long-term partnership with Casiplay! - bojoko.com

Casiplay has managed to gain a good reputation in a short time

5/5 Mike , 21.05.2019
Gaining as much good rep and traction as Casiplay has managed in this short time is no easy task. We have been enjoying working with them all along and our staff at New Casino Sites UK have nothing but great things to say about their truly professional crew. - www.new-casinosites.uk

Casiplay offers customers exactly what they wish for!

5/5 Orlando , 11.03.2019
Why we are happy to have Casiplay on board: First, it looks modern, stylish, simply good. It offers what customers wish for and the affiliate team is always there if you have any questions or help. We are happy that our customers also like the online casino like we do. - onlinecasinos24.info

Recommending Casiplay to all our affiliates in the biz!

5/5 , 18.03.2019
We started working with Casiplay from the start and the communication has been great from the beginning! If you want a great brand with great staff , we can highly recommend Casiplay for all to our fellow affiliates in the biz! - saunacasinot.com

New and performing casino brand

5/5 Emil , 19.03.2019
The main goal when starting partnership with new casino is….performance, of course. Casiplay Casino became very popular among our casino players in early stages of collaboration. Moreover, great support and detailed reporting makes life much easier while connecting our players with Casiplay. If you still have doubts – we strongly recommend to get started with Casiplay team! - yummyspins.com

An amazing experience with Casiplay Affiliates

5/5 Dorin , 26.09.2019
Working with them is a great experience. Their affiliate managers are always there to help. Cool brand, great managers, makes this experience amazing - www.analyzecasino.com

Casiplay is a new quality casino perfect for our players

5/5 Adrian , 16.05.2019
We're really excited to be working with Casiplay and to see where the future takes us together. They have a fantastic brand and we love being able to offer new, quality casinos to our players. - www.onlinecasinosdeutschland.com

Great new casino where special for roulette enthusiasts

5/5 Robert , 16.05.2019
At roulettesites,org, we're always on the lookout for great new casino sites to play roulette on. Casiplay is most definitely one of those. In the small amount of time we have been working with them we're pleased to say that our players love the brand and they show all the hallmarks of a very professional organisation. - www.roulettesites.org

Casiplay Affiliates are helpful and reliable!

5/5 Tal , 20.03.2019
Casiplay Affiliates are a pleasure to work with. The team is extremely helpful and reliable. We highly recommend this affiliate! - www.casinonorske.com

Happy to work with Casiplay from the very start

5/5 Erik , 21.05.2019
Casiplay brings a great new addition to the online casinos market. They're as appreciated by us as they are by our players at New Online Casinos UK. We're happy we got to work with them from the very start. - www.new-onlinecasinos.uk

We are glad we found Casiplay!

5/5 Andrew , 21.03.2019
We aren’t particularly well known for our testimonials, but we felt suitably moved by the performance of Casiplay to write this one. Essentially, it’s a well thought out product that is easy to sell, and the backup services are great. We’re glad we found you. - no-deposit.com

Very easy brand to convert our target audience!

5/5 Lemar , 21.03.2019
Casiplay runs a very tight ship and a beautifully designed website too. We’ve found it fairly easy to convert our target audience, and more importantly, achieve revenue forecasts. We’re entirely happy to be an affiliate, and wouldn’t hesitate to endorse this product. - free-spins.net

Casiplay has excellent customer support

5/5 Stefano , 01.04.2019
Casiplay is a great casino that works very well in the UK. We are happy to recommend it on our site, especially because of their excellent customer support. - www.casinoskiller.com

Casiplay has got everything to become a top brand in the UK!

5/5 Ivan , 15.04.2019
Casiplay is a brand new reliable partner that has got everything to become a top brand in the United Kingdom: a big collection of slots and table games, unique design and gamification features + the most popular payment methods for quick payouts. We are happy to collaborate with this team and recommend you doing this way too! - casinohex.co.uk

Exceptional conversion rates with Casiplay

5/5 Keith , 20.05.2019
We find the conversion rates for Casiplay to be exceptional. That combined with a team of affiliate managers who are always willing to help and be flexible means we definitely working with casiplay affiliates. - aspirecasinos.com

Casiplay fits well with our description and we are very excited to work with them!

5/5 Adam , 15.04.2019
At SPY-Casino we have found Casiplay to be one of our awesome latest addition! Our mission is to protect and assist gamblers and Casiplay fits well with that description. We are looking forward to a fruitful and long-lasting partnership! - spy-casino.com

Happy to see continued growth with Casiplay!

5/5 Rolf , 21.05.2019
As an obvious choice for us at Best Casino Sites UK we have been working with Casiplay Casino from the launch. Excellent brand throughout and we're hoping to see continued growth for a very long time. - www.best-casino-sites.uk

Casiplay brings the ultimate gaming experience

5/5 Lucinda , 25.04.2019
We at Wisegambler decided to bring our players the ultimate gaming experience by partnering with the brand new Casiplay Casino, with only the best games on offer! - wisegambler.com

Great casino with a beautiful design

5/5 Peter , 01.05.2019
Here at Kasinohai we’re very excited about our collaboration with Casiplay. We look forward to continuing our partnership with such a great casino, that doesn’t only have a beautiful design, but tons of great games! - www.kasinohai.com

Smooth collaboration with the affiliate team

5/5 Minttu , 01.05.2019
Uusimmatkasinot is happy to have added Casiplay casino to our website, the collaboration works smoothly thanks to the great affiliate team. It’s clear that players love Casiplay as much as we do, and we’re very happy to continue this great partnership. - uusimmatkasinot.com

Casiplay team are always professional and ready to help

5/5 Lucy , 01.05.2019
The Casiplay team are a pleasure to work with. Always professional and ready to help, we here as Casinokokemus are very happy about our partnership and look forward to continuing our collaboration with such a great team! - casinokokemus.com

We are confident Casiplay will convert well given this design

5/5 Paul , 06.05.2019
We are excited to have Casiplay listed on Online Casino Reviewz, with a great design, we are confident this casino will convert well for us. The affiliate team has also been very helpful! - onlinecasinoreviewz.com

Casiplay is a great casino experience!

5/5 Joshua , 10.05.2019
If you are looking for a great casino experience, Casiplay is a perfect fit. The professional affiliate team makes its even easier to work! Lets keep rocking guys! - www.supercasinosites.com

First class casino with fantastic welcome bonuses

5/5 Daniel , 16.05.2019
We hope to continue our fantastic partnership for many years to come. Casiplay has been a pleasure to work with right from the start. They have a first class casino with fantastic welcome bonuses that all players love. Our conversion stats have been very pleasing. Keep up the good work! - casinobonuschecker.com

New and impressive casino, an excellent addition for us

5/5 Max , 20.05.2019
As one of our most recent partners, it’s also one of the best ones. Casiplay is quite new to the market but has an impressive product. In addition, the affiliate team behind have shown excellent service and professional knowledge. We recommend others to join this programme. - zimpler-casino.fi

We look forward to the future with this excellent brand, Casiplay!

5/5 Birger , 21.05.2019
New Casinos have had the joy to work with the professional account management team at Casiplay to bring their brand to the top of our lists. So far it has been great and we look forward to the future ahead as much as our players do. - www.newcasinos.ie

Perfect combo!

5/5 Joshua , 22/11/2019
Casiplay is able to provide us at Pickasino a chance to give the players a high amount of free spins for the players to try out the casino and a massive cash bonus and an excellent experience that will make them stay. Casiplay and Pickasino is a combo that will make every player happy. - pickasino.com

Casiplay is a good brand with a team of professionals

5/5 Paul , 22/11/2019
A great pleasure to collaborate with them. The staff is very dedicated and easy to work with. We look forward to a long and beneficial future working together. One of the most promising casino in iGaming Industry indeed! - www.slotsfree.com

Just what the industry was crying for!

5/5 Martina , 15/11/2019
The only way is up with Casiplay! A Superb Casino and excellent support staff! Just what the industry was crying out for! - casinoanbieter.de

Stylish and vibrant brand!

5/5 Dave , 15/11/2019
Everyone's favorite slots and an excellent Welcome bonus in one place. Casiplay is simply Brilliant! Stylish and vibrant, an excellent mobile casino gaming experience! - casinobonus.de

Great collaboration with Casiplay

5/5 Eric , 25/11/2019
Being partnered with Casiplay Affiliates is a great opportunity to bring top level online casino brands to your website. Their affiliate managers are super helpful and will ensure you have everything you require promptly. - www.queenofheartscasino.com

Happy to collaborate with a futuristic casino!

5/5 Burak , 26.11.2019
We are happy to collaborate with this futuristic Casino. We believe in a long-term relationship and are happy about the competent Team behind this young project. - www.casinozentrum.de

Casiplay casino best array of games

5/5 , 26.11.2019
Having looked around for the best UK online Casinos available, we reviewed and chose Casiplay, based on the array of game selection, professionalism and bonus offered in conjunction to what our players want - www.whichcasinos.co.uk

Extremely promising brand!

5/5 Jonathan , 27.11.2019
We just recently started working with Casiplay and so far they haven’t disappointed, they offer great deals, both for affiliates and players and their affiliate managers are very professional as well as friendly. Can easily recommend for anyone in the business! - dieonlinecasinobonus.de

Reliable partner with large number of bonuses

5/5 Maria , 7/11/2019
NeonSlots is happy to be a partner of Casiplay Casino that totally satisfies our clients' needs. Wide choice of casino games and slots, large number of bonuses and promotions, nice design and comfortable website navigation. Live Casino and VIP club with exclusive bonuses are great services to complete the casino offer. We are proud to have such a reliable partner and we hope to continue our collaboration - neonslots.com

Easy & fun Casino experience!

5/5 Oliver , 28/11/2019
I would recommend Casiplay highly to any bettor who enjoys an easy & fun Casino experience. - casinocred.com

We hope for a co-operation for many years!

5/5 Alkis , 07/11/2019
Casiplay is a great brand for our players! The support at Casiplay Affiliates is one of the best too. We hope in an ongoing co-operation for many years! - www.casinoalchemist.com

Great partnership with Casiplay!

5/5 Beatrice , 02/12/2019
In Casiplay Affiliates we have found a reliable partnership who can support us in our growth. Casiplay casino feels modern, exciting and fresh. We´re looking forward for a long time partnership. And of course, we strongly recommend them. - bestbonus.co.nz

Incredible gambling experience for the players

5/5 Dora , 05/12/2019
SlotsOnlineCasino is proud to be affiliate partner of the Casiplay Casino who offers a great collection of online slots and casino games, interesting bonuses and attractive promotions. Nice design, Live Casino and VIP club are highly appreciated by our clients. Slotsonlinecasino.com hopes to continue our fruitful collaboration to be able to create incredible gambling experience for the players all over the world - slotsonlinecasino.com

Best performance in UK for Casiplay

5/5 Pär , 05/12/2019
”Casiplay is one of the brands that performs the best for us in the UK. They are good at retention and delivers a good value on the traffic. Our manager is fast, efficient and eager to do more business!” - bonusland.co.uk

Good start for a fruitful partnership!

5/5 Roi , 05.12.2019
The Casiplay affiliate team has been really helpful approving, setting up our 1001spins.com account and providing us with all the requested information and graphical assets. Logos, brand information and anything else that we’ve needed to complete their Casiplay review was delivered instantly and that’s certainly a good start to a long and fruitful affiliate partnership! - www.1001spins.com

5/5 Paavo , 06.12.2019
Working with Casiplay has always been easy and profitable for us. We are happy to see them offering good online casino bonuses and free spins to players and high added value for affiliates too. We warmly recommend Casiplay casino. - mr-gamble.com

New casino that takes over the industry by storm

5/5 , 22.02.2019
We are pleased to have a partnership with this wonderful new casino that is already taking over the casino industry by storm. The players seem to love it too, which is the most important part! - pokiesportal.com

Looking forward to working with Casiplay

5/5 Pepijn , 27.08.2019
We are grateful to have a partnership with Casiplay. We are excited to start promoting this promising and innovative brand. The affiliate managers were competent and friendly. And we look forward to what the future may bring us - www.stashbird.com

Casiplay is a great new brand and we hope for a long partnership

5/5 Laura , 06.06.2019
We are excited to get to partner with Casiplay Casino. They have a strong and ambitious affiliate team and of course a great new brand. We look forward to a long partnership with Casiplay - www.nettikasinot24.com

A Casino that has a lot to offer

5/5 Oskar , 27.08.2019
Casiplay is a well-crafted new casino which has a lot to offer it's players. We are happy to be a part of Casiplays journey from the beginning and looking forward to a long and successful partnership together. It's a modern online casino that fits Bonusho and our casino players very well. With great games, customer services and casino bonuses they don't leave much more to wish for from a casino. - www.bonusho.com

A business boost and motivation for working hard

5/5 Dorin , 17.09.2019
Casiplay is one of our favourite casino partners. People who work for this company are very professional and helpful, and we are sure that our cooperation will be very long and fruitful. Besides, their premium casino gives our business a boost and motivation for even harder work. Our large gaming community at FreeSpinsBonus.net say “Thank You”. Keep it up! - www.freespinsbonus.net

A real pleasure working with Casiplay!

5/5 Alex , 06.09.2019
Working with Casiplay Casino is a real pleasure. Our affiliate manager helped us to get started and provided us with everything we needed. Help is always there when we need it - casinobeavers.com

Trustworthy and reliable gaming experience for UK players

5/5 , 13.08.2019
Sistersite.co.uk is proud to team up with Casiplay Casino to provide a trustworthy and reliable gaming experience for UK players. We look forward to a long term and mutual beneficial cooperation together for years to come. We recommend this casino brand and their affiliate software in this industry - www.sistersite.co.uk

A win-win situation with Casiplay

5/5 , 13.08.2019
New-uk-casino.co.uk enjoys working with Casiplay Casino due to the brand's outstanding performance and their responsive and supportive affiliate managing team. The site is very well designed, and conversion rate is great. We believe we will create win-win situation in the future. - www.new-uk-casino.co.uk

All the reasons to see great results from a collaboration with Casiplay!

5/5 , 06.06.2019
It's a pleasure to work with Casiplay and their great team. Casiplay is a very cool brand and we really love the new casino. We have all the reasons to see great results from this cooperation. - www.casinorella.com

Casiplay is a breath of fresh air!

5/5 Marek , 03.06.2019
Although we are still quite at the beginning, working with the Casiplay team has been a pleasure from the very start. What can be better than high commissions and a good conversion rate? Casiplay has it both. This brand is a breath of fresh air among many other online casinos available. I am sure that our partnership will be successful, and I can recommend Casiplay already. - anygamble.com

Very satisfied with our collaboration!

5/5 Yang , 17.09.2019
We are very satisfied with the cooperation with Casiplay. It offers a professional and friendly service from the start which made it an easy decision for us to work with them. - www.onlinecasinodollar.com

Reliable and player-friendly casino

5/5 Andrey , 26.06.2019
Years of experience with affiliate programs has taught us all about new casinos. Casiplay is a great example of that and we really appreciate how fairly and professionally they treat the platforms that partner up with them. We are looking forward to a long term partnerships with Casiplay Affiliates! - bonus.express

Casiplay is a great casino that makes it easy to promote

5/5 Sebastian , 28.06.2019
We have only good things to say about Casiplay. Dedicated affiliate managers and a lot of marketing material. With a great casino it is easy to promote them. - casinofavoritter.com

Only positive thoughts for Casiplay

/5 Ali , 08.10.2019
Casinochiefs team is extremely happy to partner up with Casiplay. We only heard positive stuff about them and we look forward to have a long term partnership - casinochiefs.com

Dedicated affiliate management

5/5 Konstantin , 09.08.2019
We have just recently started collaborations with uat.casiplay.com, and have already achieved good results together. We especially like their dedicated affiliate management team; they go that extra mile to assist their affiliates, Always a delight in working with such a professional team. - nordicplayer.com

Fruitful partnership

5/5 Eli , 09.08.2019
Our affiliate manager Clara gave us a warm welcome and helped us immediately, which we appreciate. We look forward to bring happy players to Casiplay and for a fruitful long term partnership with the affiliate team! - www.slothits.com

We hope for a co-operation for many years!

5/5 Alkis , 07.11.2019
Casiplay is a great brand for our players! The support at Casiplay Affiliates is one of the best too. We hope in an ongoing co-operation for many years! - www.casinoalchemist.com

Quick and smooth communication!

5/5 Andre , 07.11.2019
Casiplay offers a great casino brand that we at Casino Hipster are proud to represent. With quick and smooth communication and great conversion we recommend Casiplay Affiliates! - casinohipster.com

Highly recommend this casino brand

5/5 Amelia , 07.11.2019
Here at Boomtown Bingo we are really happy to be working with Casiplay. The whole partnership process has been straightforward and they have been very easy to communicate with. We highly recommend this casino brand! - www.boomtownbingo.com

Fair commission and reliable partners

5/5 Baris , 07.11.2019
Being an affiliate of Casiplay is a great opportunity to promote a fantastic looking online casino brand. We at Casino4U would highly recommend these guys for anyone looking to promote a highly attractive brand with a great team behind it. Fair commission and reliable partners is what Casiplay are all about - casino4u.co.uk

Great conversion rate and payments on time!

5/5 Vili , 07.11.2019
It’s a pleasure working with Casiplay affiliates. Their Casiplay Casino is a great brand which is easy to promote. The conversion rate is great, payments are on time and the player value is good. - top10casinot.com

We are more than happy to recommend Casiplay to others

5/5 Tommy , 07.11.2019
Casiplay fills all the standards and more for us to promote them to our players at Casionsquire. On top of their brand, their affiliate program has been over the top in service and professionalism. We are more than happy to recommend Casiplay to others! - www.casinosquire.com

Reliable partner with large number of bonuses

5/5 Maria , 07.11.2019
NeonSlots is happy to be a partner of Casiplay Casino that totally satisfies our clients' needs. Wide choice of casino games and slots, large number of bonuses and promotions, nice design and comfortable website navigation. Live Casino and VIP club with exclusive bonuses are great services to complete the casino offer. We are proud to have such a reliable partner and we hope to continue our collaboration. - neonslots.com

Great results by listing Casiplay

5/5 Luuk , 08.11.2019
Casiplay Affiliates has a great team with very nice people. When I got in contact with Monica she helped me very good at setting up an amazing deal that is profitable for both sides. In a short period of time, got great success by listing the brand Casiplay on my website. I see a bright feature ahead with Casiplay Affiliates - www.casinocobra.com

Supportive and efficient team

5/5 Avinash , 08.11.2019
We are excited to welcome casiplay Casino on Spinsvilla. Great affiliate program with a supportive and efficient team. we gladly recommend them. Looking forward to a fruitful business relationship. - www.spinsvilla.com

Delighted to be working with Casiplay

5/5 Andreas , 15.11.2019
We from Casinogringos are delighted to be working with Casiplay. Very service minded and supportive affiliate team. High recommended! - casinogringos.com

Professional and cooperative managing team

5/5 Jacob , 15.11.2019
Getting started with Casiplay has been a real pleasure. The managers are professional and very cooperative. We are looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Casiplay - www.casinotopp.net

Looking forward to a long partnership

5/5 Mark , 15.11.2019
Getting started with Casiplay has really been amazing. The professionalism of the manager we were met with is of the highest standard and we are looking forward to working with them for a very long time - www.casinotop.com

Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen, bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewußt

Copyright © 2018, Casiplay.com. All rights reserved.

LIVE CHAT